PSN Back Online

I got my two free games for thirty days today and just finished downloading them (Little Big Planet and Dead Nation). After I finished  Bayonetta (woohoo), I tried to play  Dead Nation  and I immediately had to download an update. So I’m typing this. I also opted to download the old Final Fantasy  movie. It’s okay, but has nothing on Advent’s Children. I’m happy for Sony. They are a great company that distributes quality products and this was a tragedy. Should they ever find the SOBs that hacked ’em, I want them tortured and killed. As the old saying goes: “Dying’s too good for them.” Anyway, a little waterboarding never hurt anybody. Anyone who talks about the good hackers giving a what for to the evil corporation is a fool. It’s us, the customer who’ve lost out by the hackers actions and it is in my soundest of judgments that I say, hacking has become more than a bunch of pranks. It has become a costly behavior. It is theft. It is invasion of privacy and most of all, it’s just a dick move.

About zonkedout1

Am currently residing in Buffalo, WY. Interests include politics, religion, history and some philosophy. Just like everybody else. Am well read but can't remember any of the books. Am 35 yrs. old, hope to catch up to that in emotional age very, very soon. Have had health issues my whole life. Wish me luck with that one.

Posted on June 4, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

