I can’t help it!?!

Does anyone else check their order status when they order something from Amazon? I do it like three times a day until my order arrives. I do it even when I pre-order something and it doesn’t come out for another ten days and I’m too cheap to get anything but the super saver shipping. I have a serious obsessive compulsive thing going on here… I may need psychiatric help (more psychiatric help)…Oh dear, I feel that I must go check again and Alice: Madness Returns doesn’t come out until June 14th. What is the deal. I did order it early enough to get it for $45. The price has gone up to $59.99. That was awesome. Inever get the the better deal on things . I did order Catherine for $57 and now it’s $60 but that doesn’t feel like quite the savings….I’m off to Amazon.

About zonkedout1

Am currently residing in Buffalo, WY. Interests include politics, religion, history and some philosophy. Just like everybody else. Am well read but can't remember any of the books. Am 35 yrs. old, hope to catch up to that in emotional age very, very soon. Have had health issues my whole life. Wish me luck with that one.

Posted on June 4, 2011, in Autobiographical, Lessons I Hope I've Learned, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

